Jahanvi Kapoor Airport Lookbook

Hi guys! As promised on my instagram stories, I am sharing with you some of my favourite Jahanvi Kapoor’s Airport looks.

Look 1

In this look Jahanvi is wearing Red track pants with white full sleeves blouse. Well here we can also use red plazzo pants with white pullover, blouse just like her or white sweatshirt! with white shoes oe ballerinas.

Look 2

White pullover with pink velvet cycling shorts and white sports shoes. This look is adorable and can be totally pulled off by any girl. So easy to carry plus very comfortable and put together!

Look 3

Denim on Denim with black Boots is giving vibes! Well Jahanvi is wearing denim shirt however we can totally choose denim jacket which I am sure every girl has in her wodrobe. this look is perfect for this transitioning weather as well in North India right now!

Look 4


Red dress knee length is goals. This look is so simple, easy to carry plus extremely comfortable. This look is my personal favourite. White shoes is making this look more of a casual. Ladies I have posted two pictures of this look because the pictures were not clear and I wanted that you guys can take a good idea of her outfit.

Look 5

Blue ripped mom jeans with grey crop top and camel colored block heels. This look is so chic, girly and simple. Block heels are very comfortable. Definately one of my favourite.

Look 6

Stripped full sleeves crop top with black denim and white shoes is such a simple yet classy look. Stipes can never go out of fashion. I am sure we all have that stripe top in our wodrobe. Here we can also replace black denim with black tights for extra comfort!

I really hope this airport lookbook will help you guys in planning your airport look. Do tag me on your social media if you tried any of these looks.

Do share with me your thoughts on the lookbook in the comment section below. Do share this blog with your friends and family on whatsapp, Instagram, Twitter, Facebook basically everywhere!!

Don’t forget to follow me on my Other Social Media handles:

Instagram , YouTube , Facebook

Love

Parnika Preet

One thought on “Jahanvi Kapoor Airport Lookbook

Leave a comment